Just some of Fedora's thoughts on...

Owning Your Truth

Owning your truth. When you know your truth but are afraid to walk in it who benefits from such indecision? My truth is that I really love him and want to be his wife. But the second part of my truth is that I am not ready to be his everything right now. The answer is no one because everything becomes stagnate when indecision rules.

So, what is your truth? I mean what is really keeping you stuck in your current love cycle? Take a moment and sit quietly. Allow your mind to be still. Hear what your heart beats. Listen to the cries of your soul. Find your truth. It’s important because it’s a crucial step towards living on purpose in love.

Perhaps your truth lands you in a peculiar spot where your path is not as solid as you’d hoped. The important thing is to land. Once truth settles your feet on the ground, you will find your path. Although, my truth says that I want to marry again the path is not leading directly to it. No, my path is leading towards individual purpose before joint purpose.

Growth as US requires two strong individuals growing together as they learn to balance love and life. You both have to be ready, willing, and able to provide all that is desired. This is a step that is missed by young couples today. You feel that rush of feelings, the connection, and you dive in heart first. I am not saying that it is not good to follow your heart either. But your head should lead when considering commitment.

Finally, allow your spirit to help you discover your truth. Pray and ask God for guidance towards this step so that you will accept what is being revealed to you. Truth brings the path towards purpose.

Fedora loves you. Peace

Fedora

