Orgasmic Derby presented by Fedora Written by The Black Poe

Orgasmic Derby by The Black Poe

Her lips to my lips…the starting line of our orgasmic derby. Our bodies touching, minds wanting to hasten the pace of this sexual race.

On your mark…we are poised and ready to do what lovers do.

Get set…our blissful connection coupled with my love’s clitoral erection positioned to see this through. Go!

I start off fast…taking to lead and leaving my lover behind me.

Switch positions…down the middle of her body…my face buries deep. Steeple chase, cleared her hurdle but in her water I fell. Savoring her sweet taste, basking in the aromatic vapors of her smell.

I lick…she stumbles…I kiss to make her body rumble…

One thought on “Orgasmic Derby by The Black Poe”

Comments are closed.