The Story of Us by Fedora

The Story of Us – He Shares His Heart

Lovers, here is an excerpt from my new series “The Story of Us” an enticing love story between two unlikely hearts who share a similar journey. This story will not be shared via the blog, but will be published in an e-book. Look for the complete story soon….” Fedora Loves You. Peace

Dear Heart,

He came today bearing seeds in his heart. I am not prepared for what he presents to me. But here he is anyway with his bright eyes and his warm lips. He touches my heart so deeply.

“Making love to you is the ultimate of pleasure
Every time we kiss I get more than I miss loving you
Can’t afford to lose your love, it’s like losing a treasure
The price is never too high I’ll be with you til I die, girl it’s true

Oh you make my life complete and I’m so happy
And I’m glad to be with you
Oh you make my life complete
And I’m so happy and I’m glad to be with you”

The song blared from his phone. It is so sweet, it is so…. OMG! What is he saying? Why is he playing this for me? Is this how he feels?

This is the day I know he is falling in love. Yep, there is no mistaking it. What do I do? Do I cut this off or keep it going? What do I do with this young handsome loving man who wants me? God, I don’t know, let him love me. He looks at me in such a way that makes me blush. Makes me feel some type of way, much like a girl many  years younger.

I should just walk away and allow him to move on. But his eyes say much more than the words of this song he has played for me. Me, the one who has always doubted herself, her beauty, thought she was unlovable indeed. Now has this attention, no not just attention, real genuine love coming from such a lovely handsome man. He is many years my junior surely this is a lopsided situation.

But he does not stop. He keeps coming. He keeps loving. He does not go anywhere. He asks such questions like, “What would it take for you to allow a MAN back in.” With emphasis on a man. He wants to take care of me. Yes, I have been on my own for so long had to learn how to make things works without a man, without anyone, because there was no one. If I didn’t, then it didn’t happen. Nothing to be sad or mad about, it is just what it was. Flattered I allowed him to keep loving me. Perhaps because I needed this love more than I knew.

So, what do I do when he kisses me all the way up my arm and tells me how beautiful I am? I accept it. That’s what I do. Whether right or wrong, at this moment it doesn’t matter. The only thing that matters is that love is being transmitted and it is speaking loud and clear. Today she has found her voice.

He closes the door and kisses my lips. Taking me in his arms he dances with me around the room. Making me feel like I am Cinderella for a moment. His hands slip into places they are familiar with. His touch sparks the energy between us and he lays me on the bed. His lips find their way to my nipples and soft caresses turn into a flame. He plays another song for me:

“How good it is, how good it is
How good it is, how good it is
I’m an orange moon
I’m brighter than before
Brighter than ever before
I’m an orange moon and I shine so bright
’cause I reflect the light of my sun
I praise the day, he turned my way
And smiled at me”

As the song plays, so does he. He finds his way to my spot. He is on top of me, those eyes speaking so much more than the song. As he enters me, I feel myself singing the chorus of this new song..

How good it is, how good it is
How good it is, how good it is

I’m an orange moon
I’m brighter than before

How good it feels too. He slowly strokes me, the head of his dick kissing each part of my pussy with all his tenderness. I am lost for a moment in his love. In his capture of my body. All I can think about as my body starts to orgasm is “How good it is, how good he is.” I wrap my legs around his waist and welcome him inside my bosom, inside my secret place. I allow him to touch my vulnerable spot. Inside and out he loves me so tenderly.

