First Encounter

First Encounter

Happy Valentine’s Day Lovers! I am giving you a treat today as I share part of my erotic fiction. I am new at this but love the genre. Feel the energy, feel the love and feel the passion as you share my words and my world.


First EncounterAfter months of only seeing him online, texting and talking on the phone, I am finally given the privilege of seeing Daddy in person. I was nervous, anxious, excited, and giddy. I felt like a school girl attending her first day of school. How would daddy receive me? Would he be as pleased with me in person as he has been from a distance? Would I be able to be obedient although my heart may want more? There are so many things going through my mind.

He prepared everything, even laid out the clothes he wants me to wear. It is not surprising that the outfit he left excludes panties. But it is my favorite color, red. A low-cut red knee-length dress that fits all my curves and pays special attention to my cleavage. Under the dress I was to wear a red and black bustier that evened out my curves while pushing up my beautiful breasts, with attached garters. Black thigh high stockings and black heels completed the outfit. I have never worn thigh high stockings because my damn thighs are so big. But I will do anything for my daddy.

I took a shower and got dressed. I looked at myself in the mirror and did not recognize her. She is Fedora, hot and sexy in red and black. I finished my makeup and waited. He instructs me to wait for him to come get me promptly at 8 pm. Then I heard the lock and the door opened. It was him, my heart skipped and I couldn’t move. I could see him in the reflection of the full length mirror I was standing in front of. He was coming towards me but I still couldn’t move. I couldn’t catch my breath until he was so close to me that I could feel the warmth of his breath on my neck. Then I let out the breath I was holding and my body connected to him like a magnet.

I still did not speak. He touched me on my waist then down to my butt, tracing every curve. He spoke one word, “Beautiful.” Then he turned me to face him. “Hello goddess you look delicious” then he kissed me for what seemed like an eternity. “Hi daddy, thank you” I replied with a smile on face, because I knew he was pleased.

As we arrive at the restaurant he stands up like a proud daddy as I command attention. I am gorgeous, I know it, I bask in it, I own it, and I love it. He doesn’t take his attention from me during the entire meal. After dinner we have a few drinks and listen to the live band, while we are waiting for his acquaintance to accompany us.

I start getting fidgety because I want to feel his hands on me. But he won’t touch me. He just looks at me. After a few minutes I can’t take it anymore so I start rubbing my thighs together trying to create some friction between my legs. It doesn’t quite reach the spot I need it to so I start to rub my thigh, tracing around the top of the stocking. I see him watching me but he still won’t touch me. This is torture. He knows I want him, no need him to touch me. But he won’t. I trace my thigh pulling up my dress a little to reveal the thickest part of my thighs. All I can think about is being his. I want to always belong to him. I begin to move my finger into position to rub my wetness. He breaks the silence saying, “No, no touching.” I obediently remove my hand. He continues to watch me squirm in my seat. He is enjoying this because he knows I want him and my pussy has been sweating since he entered the room earlier.

We return to the room. He asks me to take off the dress only and sit on the bed. I do as he asks and my pussy starts sweating again. He looks at me but still doesn’t touch me. The he says, “I will be right back beautiful” and leaves the room. What’s wrong? Is he not pleased with me? I look down at my breast, lightly touch my cleavage and think to myself. “Who would not be pleased with this?”

After a few minutes he returns. He takes off his jacket, comes toward me and motions for me to stand. His hands caress every part of my body. He starts at my face, tracing my lips with his thumb. He pushes it in my mouth and I lightly suck on it. He kisses my lips as both his hands slide across my plump soft body stopping to touch every curve. I start shaking as I feel an orgasm release from my body.

He unfastened the bustier allowing my breasts to flow free. He touches my nipples, pinches them both hard sending body shocks with another orgasm. He lays me on the bed. His tongue traces the path of his love from my lips to my nipples, down to my abdomen, and blows in my belly button. He kisses my inner thigh and allows his tongue to continue its descent into the abyss of my body. I squirm. I want him. I want more.

My heart is beating so fast. He is consuming all that I have. He turns me on my stomach and allows his tongue to find its way up the back of my legs, my thighs, then he spreads my cheeks apart and licks my ass. By the time he reaches my neck again I can feel the warmth of his skin against mine. But when did he get undressed. His warm body embraces mine and immediately makes me feel safe. He kisses the back of my neck. His fingers find their way inside my ass which results in multiple orgasms. He feels my body shake and does not stop. “Oh daddy” I sigh finally relieved that he is touching me. I felt his hardness pressing against my cheeks. He slipped between them and I got a quick jolt from the anticipation of having him inside me. But he did not allow it yet.

He turns me over on my back and begins biting me, starting with my neck, my breasts, and my nipples. My body trembles as the orgasms rock through me. He kisses me while I am still shaking, allowing his tongue to make love to mine. “You’re beautiful” he whispers in my ear. I close my eyes as I feel the warmth of him enter me. It races up to my heart. I open my eyes and they tell him how I feel. Totally consumed by him, his strokes keep coming until I am his forever. He strokes me so precisely leaving pieces of him inside me each time. I want to shout. I want to scream. I can’t because I am suspended in this moment, in him, totally.

I run my tongue against the top of my lip and then I begin to slowly reciprocate his moves giving myself to him. He leans in closer to kiss me, nibbles on my ear, never missing a stroke. I wrap my legs around his waist to lock him in place. I finally have daddy all to myself. I whisper in his ear, “I’m yours daddy” as he continues to stroke me with all his love.

He re-positions me, moving my leg to the side, which tightens the grip on his dick. He begins to move faster, but his eyes never leave mine. I begin to moan louder, becoming so overwhelmed with his lovemaking. This is not what I expected to receive on our first encounter. But it is sweet. He has all of my attention. He has all of me, my mind, my body, my soul, and most of all my heart. He moves faster causing me to cum more and my body to shake violently against his. He continues at this pace until we erupt together. He releases his waterfall inside my valley and my heart overflows as I scream, “I love you daddy!” Over and over again. He releases my leg and allows me to lie on my back. He stays inside me, lays his body on mine, kisses me and finally speaks, “Daddy loves you goddess.”

